Support Group for GVHD Caregivers - Thursdays

 Registration is closed for this event

Fall Support Group for GVHD Caregivers - (Thursday Group)

If you are the caregiver for someone with graft-versus-host disease (GVHD), we invite you to join this six-week support group. Network with other GVHD caregivers in a safe, private setting.

The group will be led by Kalen Fletcher via Zoom.  All you need is an electronic device to connect to Zoom in order to participate.

The group will meet every other week on Thursdays:

September 16, 2021
September 30, 2021
October 14, 2021
October 28, 2021
November 11, 2021
December 2, 2021
 
6:00-7:15 pm Eastern, 5:00-6:15 pm Central,
4:00-5:15 pm Mountain, 3:00-4:15 pm Pacific
When
September 16th, 2021 6:00 PM   through   December 2nd, 2021 7:15 PM