Coronavirus: What Transplant Recipients Need to Know

FREE Webinar!  Friday, March 20, 2020

Printer-friendly versionPDF version To watch the presentation
Undefined
Friday, March 20, 2020

Coronavirus: What Transplant Recipients Need to Know.

Do you have questions about how the coronavirus affects you?

Learn why the coronavirus is a concern for:

  • transplant survivors

  • candidates for transplant

at this FREE webinar

Coronavirus:

What Transplant Recipients Need to Know

Friday, March 20, 2020

12 pm Eastern, 11 am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am Pacific

Transplant physician Areej El Jawahri MD and infectious disease specialist Alyssa Letourneau MD, MPH will answer your questions about what the coronavirus is and what you can do to protect yourself as it spreads through the community.

Meet the Experts:

Areej El Jawahri MD  

Director of the Bone Marrow Transplant Survivorship Program, Associate Director Cancer Survivorship Program at Massachusetts General Hospital and Assistant Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School

Alyssa Letourneau MD, MPH   

Medical Director, Antimicrobial Stewardship Program, Massachusetts General Hospital, Instructor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School

Many thanks to Incyte Corporation for its generous support of this webinar.