• Webinar on Vaginal GVHD

    Date: Tuesday, September 27, 2022
    Time: 7 pm Eastern, 6 pm Central, 5 pm Mountain, 4 pm Pacific
    Speaker: Dr. Lenira Maria Queiroz Mauad 

    Learn More
  • Major Treatment Decisions for Patients with Acute Myeloid Leukemia (AML)

    Date: Monday, October 17, 2022
    Time: 7 pm Eastern, 6 pm Central, 5 pm Mountain, 4 pm Pacific
    Speaker: Dr. Fred Appelbaum, Executive Vice President of Fred Hutch Cancer Center and Associate Director for Clinical Research at the Fred Hutch/University of Washington/Seattle Children’s Cancer Consortium.

    Learn More
  • Writing is Healing Workshop

    Date: New Group starting October 12, 2022
    Group will meet on Wednesdays for 6 weeks 
    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 pm Eastern
    Group leader: Heather Harpham MA, MFA

    Learn More
  • COVID-19 and Monkeypox: What Transplant and CAR T-cell Recipients Need to Know

    Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2022
    Time: 6 pm Eastern, 5 pm Central, 4 pm Mountain, 3 pm Pacific
    Speaker: Shivan Shah MD,  Infectious Disease Specialist, Center for Cell and Gene Therapy at Houston Methodist Hospital

    Learn More
  • Monthly Support Group for Caregivers of Adult Patients with GVHD

    Begining August 31, 2022 (5:00 - 6:15 pm EST) 
    Last Wednesday of the month
    Group leader:  Michelle Bishop, PhD

    Learn More
  • Support Group for Adults Living with GVHD

    September 15th - November 3 rd 2022 (5:30 - 7:00 pm EST) 
    Group will meet on Thursdays for 8 weeks 
    Group leader:  Kalen Fletcher, MSW, MPH, LICSW

    Learn More
  • 2022 Survivorship Symposium - View Workshop Recordings NOW!!

    Choose from 35 workshops and learn from our distinguished panel of speakers how to manage the many medical, psychosocial and physical challenges that can arise after transplant.

    View 2022 Workshops